Will this ever end?

hello this is my first time bloging here. i am a 26 year old male with 2 young children 5 and 7 years old, and a newly 26 year old, wife Angelica who is currently in the hospital trying to control her new found seizures with meds for the past 10 days or so. they are not constant seizures although she just keeps crying in pain saying she don’t like her brain anymore and that she wants to take it out. yeah i know right take it out? its like she is giving up and me i dunno if i have anything left. i am drained in every sense of the word. afte seeing her going nuts off the steroids they gave her last week to take care of the swelling after the embolization made me really question my whole beleif system. she is somewhat back mentally for the most part but mostly she is going through a tough time adjusting to her life now. if i could some up her state of being into one word it would be pain. i cannot even make myself go to work at night, i just keep using my f.m.l.a. leave even though i know i may be out of vacation pay substitute pay. and i am soo stressed out with her condition and my bills and life being on hold at home, i feel so helpless. our children are being watched by my parents, her parents are still in mexico and i must have an interpreter or her call them whenever i can long distance. each time i worry it will be the second to the last. the doc said he wiped out the a.v.m. in one ambolization, but he doesn’t know how long the seizures will follow, maybe for life. i seen a seizure once when i was little with my aunt who was born epoleptic. it scared me then and i hate to say as an adult it scares me now. God will this ever end and she ever be like she was before?