Random Thought's

Well it’s November 2nd.In July I was ready to take on the world my doc said no.Disappointment Isn’t a strong enough word to describe how I felt. Ok I’ll wait till August I felt even better but no.I was getting sick pay so money was not a problem but i wanted to work,to be a productive member of society.So I waited.Then September 14 my worst fear a possible seizure,visit to the ER ct scan no problems seen so they change my med’s.I To this day think i just fell asleep.Finally September 22 I begged and pleaded my case And the doctor let me go back as a Supervisor only no driving.Well I found out pretty fast I was not anywhere near ready to take on the world.In my life before AVM i was a heavy equipment mechanic.I was strong,quick and agile. After AVM I don’t know.No more climbing all over Big earthmoving equipment.No more multitasking No more looking at a electrical or hydraulic schematic’s and seeing the problem in my mind.It’s hard to even read a map.My balance is bad my eyesight is worse it’s been 5 weeks and no improvement.I know I expect to much after all it’s only been 5 month’s.I have never been so tired and sore in my life. I will accept my new role in life but I do not do not do so easily.But I am ALIVE,and in the end that’s what matters.
To be continued.
Nov 5th Swung a 8 pound sledge hammer today Did ok.I have noticed that when i exert myself my eyesight gets a little funky. Blood pressure stays ok but my right eye gets blurry Ill be staying away from the sledge hammer for a wile longer
Nov10th So tired i have never been so tired in my life.Im too tired to sleep.One doc gave me pills for sleep.Another doc says they can counteract my seizure pills.ARGGGGG .Welding tomorrow.Geuss ill test the anti seizure med’s.