Moderator Hall of Fame



Debra     DancerMom    Patti G    Suzy E.   Trish       Lesley S.     Louisa C.   Barbara H. 


Ninibeth    Ron KS   Scott      William    Beansy    Mountaingirl   Susan T.   DandelionWishes

Gordon D. Shalon Connie T.   Rob      Kellie      Hanne


Thank you to all the Moderators, past and present, for the time, work, care and concern you have contributed to the success and growth of AVM Survivors Network.       


Your efforts are deeply appreciated.