Long time viewer, first time post

Hello everyone, I have been a long time frequenter of this website and decided I would finally introduce myself and join in the community.
My name is Kevin! My friends call me Kev but my closest friends call me moccasin (this is because of an intense fear of snakes). Some info about myself before my story: I am a graduate student at FSU studying philosophy with a focus on biomedicine and applied ethics, I am a passionate fan of the Steelers, I love music and play guitar and sing (mostly metal and emo related genres), and I have a massive model train collection of mostly steam locomotives.