Let’s share gratitudes ❤️

Hello dear brothers and sisters,

It was a long time ago I wrote here. Since I let my heart out here when I lost faith, it was hard to come back because I got reminded of my heartaches and my fear every time I logged in. I don’t want it to be like that!

I want to be here for all of you.
Like you where there for me!

I want to show support and send love and help someone who has questions about avm or radiation therapy which I’ve been through. Soon 3 years ago actually. I think it’s the fear of seeing the results (which you see after 3 years when it comes to radiation therapy) that led me back to this page.

But this time I’m stronger and I have so many new perspectives of life that I want to share with you.

My AVM was one of my blessings in life.
I didn’t know that I didn’t live life. I was in a really bad relationship (jealousy, anger, controlling etc) and I worked as a telemarketing seller. I didn’t know my own self worth.

My AVM made me fear the loss of my life. And therefore I took control over it and changed it to my dream life!

I don’t know yet how the avm is. Hopefully the radiation treatment helped me. I’ve stopped my epilepsy medicin cause it caused me more bieffecta than it did any good and I haven’t had any seizures for a loooong time. I eat healthy super foods and exercise and I found the perfect man of my dreams in my dream place, a small island in Thailand. Even if he’s from another country in Europe we kept holding on to each other and that’s some real love right there! He treats me like a princess and I treat him as my prince, because he truly is.

And we deserve it! We all deserve it! We just need to realise it ourselves.

Sending everyone SO much love and thank you again for this amazing page where we can support each other and share information :heart:

Just don’t try to feed the spiral going down. Turn things around and try to see things positively. Let’s share beautiful things on this thread with each other.