Im new to this. I have a 5 grade brain avm

Hello my name is Shawn. I feel funny saying that. My story is long. But im going to cut to the chase. I have a 5 grade brain avm its on the right side of my head going from the front all the way to the back its basically half my head. No treatment no surgery available without death its so embedded that no surgeon will get close. I have a 68% chance of hemorrhage and it goes up 2% every year of my life. Oh and last month it decided to make 2 aneurysms. Had a stroke with a blood pressure of 212/109. My headaches are so bad they dont stop. Im on Fioricet for the headaches and it works for about a hour. I just want to give up. Im 47 and on oct 20 my birthday the percentage goes to 70%. I just want it to burst im tired of sitting around wondering when its going to happen. Its going to why do i have to suffer longer. There is no relief dont want to start a relationship no need to be that cruel to anyone. I joined to tell my story and maybe get some advice. Thank you for your time.

8 Likes