I had a Dream

I had a dream....

Dreams to be somebody...

somebody special....

Dreams to complet my studies and be somebody, now I Can´t remeber what I have read. What is the point of reading when you forget it after a wile.

Dreams to be a good rollmodel for my kidz and help and leed them trough their life.....Now i can´t even help them with their homework (5 and 1 grade school)

I used to be a A student at the University.

I can´t be around lot´s of people because my brain can´t take all the information and I get too tired and just stop understanding what people are taking about.... That make´s people think Im stupid or someting.

I lost so many friends... they don´t know how to talk with me.... alltought I´m stil the same person.

I´m blessed with some patient loved ones that stand by my side through this and I love them with all my heart.

I am greatful to be alive, I can move around and I can talk. But sometimes you get tired and need to whine. cognitive problems can be really bad.

It´s hard to accept the new me, the new way to live and it´s really hard to accept that I can´t do he things I could to do before.

I hade a dream...

Monica,...

You are someone very special,...You are Monica, an AVM survivor.

The point of reading is to increase your knowledge, albeit a lil' bit at a time, at the level you can comprehend and remember.

The point of a rollmodel for your children is to help them develop the character, morals and values that you hold dear, and that you want for your children.

Go back to the university, when you are ready.

Yeah,...I shut down after too much information too, so what? I try to take in what I want, need and desire to know, everything else is just mindless chatter I can do without.

Who is to say that they were "true" friends to begin with, or those that wanted to take advantage of you, in one way or another.