Help - "series of microbleedings"?

Can someone explain to me what happened to me in the past? :frowning: My doctors aren’t being of much help and I really wish I knew what was going on, or at least a better idea if anyone has anything to share.

So, in short, way back then (10 years ago) I had a lifechanging episode. It kinda began with a “zigzag” sensation in my head and a feeling of general weakness that made me sit down in a stairway and then I had (on the following days ; maybe the days prior too ? idk) :

• Transitory aphasia - sometimes I couldn’t hear what others were saying and for maybe a week my reading skills were horrible, as if I was an elementary school student though I read better than that when I was in elementary so an elementary school student with bad reading skills.
  • Vision issues - on some days everything seemed too bright ; otherwise saw light or black spots etc. These remained for a while.
  • Paresthesias - also remained for a while.
  • Anxiety - I always had anxiety but for a few days it kept going from “zero” to “a lot” in short timespans. I felt calm like I had never but I also felt very scared when “reality” came back to me and I realized I was doing everything erratically.
  • Memory loss - wasn’t thinking clearly all day and it felt as if my neurons were being corroded and replaced with others so I tried to educate my brain to re learn things.