Depressed

Well if it wasn’t for my grandparents I would now be homeless. I have lost my home due to the fact that I can no longer pay my bills and to top it off someone broke in to my storage and stole everything I owned so now i have a bag of close and a computer… Could it get any worse for me at this point?

lets see…My wife left me and took my kids,I lost my home and all of my belongings, the V.A told me to take a hike, the doctors told me I could return to work as long as I don’t do anything(well for what I do for a living) and I live out in the country(the doctors told me that I can’t drive until I go a year with out a seizure and I have them about every 2 to 3 weeks. the doctors also stopped talking to me because of course I can’t pay them(I have to work to have money) and I have got to the point of depression where I no longer care any more…

wtf have I done to deserve all of this crap? I joined the navy just after high school and got out so I could be closer to my family and just my luck they leave.

sometimes I just wish it would just end…all of it…including ME

But I could never take that path… I have my children to think about and even though i haven’t seen them In going on 2 1/2 years they are on my mind every single day and that will never change. they are my guiding light and if it wasn’t for them I wouldn’t have a reason to live…

I PRAY THAT THERE WILL BE A SOLUTION FOR YOU SO YOU CAN GET TREATED HANG IN THERE OK DONT GIVE UP I CARE . I HOPE THINGS SOON GET BETTER WITH TIME. FIND WAYS TO WORK LIKE OUTDOORS LIKE PLANTING OR JUST LOOK INTO IT OR SOMETHING DONT GIVE UP. ONCE ESTABLISH HOPE YOU CAN GET INSURANCE. I HOPE SOME DAY YOU CAN FIND YOUR KIDS ITS HARD AND NOT FAIR

hang in there,